2012 PAH Health Symposium Poster Expo

As part of the Annual Princess Alexandra Hospital Health Symposium, there is a poster expo of which I am one of the presenters this year!  See immortalised pdf proof aka list of 2012 presenters.

The expo is designed to highlight the excellent and diverse research occurring throughout our campus.

There are even prizes that I’m automatically entered for! Best Basic Science Poster and People’s Choice Award. I have no idea how the People’s Choice Award works but if the public can vote for it, expect to here how you can vote for me 😉

Poster judging will be on Wednesday evening so wish me luck too!

The PAH week has a full program of talks about all the science and clinical research going on at the hospital, of which the public are more than welcome to attend!

 

I’ve been busy the last few days working on said poster so I’ll blog when I can about upcoming events this week in the following days.

Leave a Reply

